RAM-LEELA : A 2013 Hindi romantic-drama film directed and produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. It stars Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone as the eponymous leads. The film is said to be an adaptation of Shakespeare’s epic love story Romeo and Juliet, set in violent times.

RamLeela soundtrack is composed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali himself and as always music is great, the soundtrack has 10 number of tracks which is rare these days. SLB used his favourite singers Shreya Ghoshal & Shail Hada and he also bring singers from Gujarat like Bhoomi Trivedi & Osman Mir. Lyrics of Ramlila songs are penned by Siddharth & Garima.

Songs of RAM-LEELA :
1. Ram Chahe Leela
2. Lahu Munh Lag Gaya
3. Ang Laga De
4. Poore Chand
5. Nagada Sang Dhol
6. Laal Ishq
7. Ishqyaun Dhishqyaun
8. Mor Bani Thanghat Kare
9. Dhoop
10. Tattad Tattad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *